D'Angelo - Orgao - Conjunto - Esta Tudo Ai

Atonal AT 30.002

Piano and organ player D'Ângelo whose two albums were posted on Loronix a long time ago (unfortunately without much information) is presented here with his, as far as I know, never before on the net presented album whose back cover shows at least the names of the members of his conjunto, accompanied by absolutely nothing revealing linear notes signed with Eugenio Colin.

D'Ângelo - Órgão e piano
Wilson - Piston
Sergio - Guitarra
Edison - Contra baixo
Zézinho - Bateria
Negrão e Arlindo - Ritmistas
Norberto, Marcos e Nilton - Cantores

are performing:

01. Tá Tudo Aí (Luiz Bandeira)
02. Tu Mi Delirio (Cesar Portillo de La Luz)
03. Alvorado (Vica Giffoni)
04. Si Fa Sera (Amurri / De Martino)
05. Na Paz do Seu Olhar (João Mello)
06. Breakfast At Tiffany's (Henry Mancini)
07. Somewhere My Love (Tema de Lara) (Maurice Jarre)
08. Bem Melhor (Marcos Moran)
09. Moment To Moment (Henry Mancini / Johnny Mercer)
10. Apelo (Vinicius de Moraes / Baden Powell)
11. Mamãe Passou Açúcar Em Mim (Carlos Imperial)
12. Una Casa Sobre O Mundo (Pino Donaggio / Vito Pallavicini)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please do not post new link requests in the comments as they will not be published.


1. Send a request by mail to

2. If I still have the album(s) and they are not copyrighted you will receive a PayPal.Me 2.99 euro per album contribution request.

3. After you make the contribution, a new link will be sent to you by mail.