Robledo - Just in Time (1967)

RCA Victor BBL 1413

Robledo has released the majority of his albums between 1955 and 1958. The album presented today is from 1967 with a quite different repertoire featuring compositions, among others, also by Neil Diamond and Bob Dylan, who were very popular at the time and their songs had their place also in my collection.

The complete track list consists of:

01. Jean (Rod McKuen)
02. Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday (Bryan Wells / Ron Miller)
03. Abraham Martin And John (Richard Holler)
04. Concerto D'autunno (Camillo Bargoni / Danpa)
05. Lay Lady Lay (Bob Dylan)
06. I've Been Hurt (Ray Whitley)
07. My Pledge Of Love (Joe Stafford Jr.)
08. Love's Been Good To Me (Rod McKuen)
09. In a Moment (The Intrigues)
10. Love Is All (Les Reed / Barry Mason)
11. Sweet Caroline (Neil Diamond)
12. Just In Time (Betty Comden / Adolph Green / Jule Styne)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos