Celso Murilo - Tremendo Balanco (1964)

Odeon MOFB 3390

By now it should be obvious that the latest package sent by Pedro & 300discos contains the complete of career albums that Celso Murilho has recorded under his (real?) name Celso Murilho. Unfortunately his album Mr. Ritmo did not pass the digital fingerprints test and was immediately deleted by Depositfiles' server, so I can not post it. About Mr. Ritmo you may read Zeca's text reprinted on Órfãos do Loronix, but I am not sure if the link to download it works as Google gives a warning about detected malware or similar when clicking it. Tremendo Balanço on the other hand, may be enjoyed without risks while simultaneously reading Zeca's text on Órfãos do Loronix.

As usual in such cases here is the list of musicians:

Celso Murilo (Piano, Órgão)
Astor (Trombone
Édson Machado (Bateria)
Gabriel (Baixo)
Coro do Zezinho

And the tracklist:

01. Vai Menina (Nilo Sérgio)
02. Sally's Tomato (Henry Mancini)
03. Brincando Com Fogo (Orlandivo / Roberto Jorge)
04. Seu José (Silvio César)
05. Tristeza de Nós Dois (Durval Ferreira / Maurício Einhorn / Bebeto)
06. Amanhecendo (Roberto Menescal / Luis Fernando Freire)
07. Jogado Fora (João Mello)
08. Ti Guarderó Nel Cuore (Nino Oliviero / Riz Ortolani / Marcello Ciorciolini)
09. Sem Fim (Roberto Jorge / José Ari)
10. Love For Sale (Cole Porter)
11. Poinciana (Nat Simon / Buddy Bernier)
12. Moça Flor (Durval Ferreira / Luis Fernando Freire)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

Celso Murilo Orgao e Ritmo - Ritmos Na Passarela (1961)

Pawal P-20.003

Lots of people have been complaining lately that this parallel reality is too clear, straight and sober and that it is impossible to encounter any confusion or similar...

Well, I am determined to keep it that way!

Here is another example of clarity:

To read Zeca's text about this album, which is a Pedro transfer, but was posted as a Loronix transfer on Loronix four years ago, you may turn your attention to Órfãos do Loronix where the text will be re-printed, but not before Sunday, August 02, 2009.

You do not have to wait until August 02. 2009 to enjoy Celso's performing of the compositions listed below. On the contrary, you are invited to enjoy them starting from now on, until one gray morning you notice that the link turned into the horrifying DOWNLOAD YESTERDAY advice:

01. Poema do Adeus (Luis Antônio)
02. Look For A Star (Michael Antony)
03. Fiz o Bobão (Haroldo Barbosa / Luis Reis)
04. Cariñito (Humberto Garin)
05. Falsa Baiana (Geraldo Pereira)
06. Harlem Nocturne (Earle Hagen / Dick Rogers)
07. Chora Tua Tristeza (Oscar Castro Neves / Luvercy Fiorini)
08. Palhaçada (Haroldo Barbosa / Luis Reis)
09. Chá-chá-chá na Passarela (Celso Pereira)
10. Se Você Disser Que Sim (Luiz Bandeira)
11. Quem Manda na Minha Vida (Herivelto Martins / Raul Sampaio)
12. Theme From ''The Apartment'' (Charles Williams)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos